Diocese of Canada

His Grace the Right Reverend MITROPHAN (Kodic)

Bishop of Canada
The Serbian Orthodox Church

Episcopal Headquarters

Holy Transfiguration Serbian Monastery
7470 McNiven Rd. R R #3  

Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0

Office telephone / fax: ................................................905-878-0043 or 905-878-3438 


Email: epkanadska@gmail.com

 Episcopal Deputy:
V. Rev.Protopresbyter-Stavrophor  Vasilije Tomic
Diocesan Secretary:

Rev. Presbyter Jovan Marjanac   

  Western Deanery
V. Rev. Presbyter Obrad Filipovic 

  Eastern Deanery:
V. Rev. Protopresbyter-Stavrophor Zivorad Subotic


Bishop Mitrophan, President
V. Rev. Stavrophor Milovan Sredojevic, Member
Dragan Prostran, Member
Dusan Kolundzic, Member

Bishop Mitrophan, President
V. Rev. Protopresbyter Dr. Goran Gojkovic, Prosecutor
V. Rev. Protopresbyter Djuro Samac, Secretary
V. Rev. Protopresbyter Stavrophor Vasilije Tomic, Member
V. Rev. Protopresbyter Dejan Obradovic, Member
V. Rev. Protopresbyter Stavrophor Prvoslav Puric, Alternate
V. Rev. Protopresbyter Jovic Cvetkovic, Alternate

Bishop Mitrophan, President
Dragan Prostran, Vice President
V. Rev. Stavrophor Milovan Sredojevic, Member
V. Rev. Stavrophor Milojko Dimitric, Member
V. Rev. Dejan Obradovic, Member
V. Rev. Dr. Goran Gojkovic, Member
V. Rev. Jovica Cvetkovic, Member
Rajko Djurdjevic, Member
Biljana Vazic, Member
Milovan Mavrak, Member
Dusan Kolundzic, Member
Nikola Novakovic, Member
Danilo Racic, Member
Mima Ivoseci-Kobilski, Member (DCSS)

V. Rev. Stavrophor Vojislav Pavlovic, Alternate
Rev. Vladimir Vranic, Alternate
Vladimir Pribojan, Alternate 

Serbian Orthodox Church

Official website of the Serbian Orthodox Church in North, Central & South America.
Any reproduction of content from this site must be quoted in its entirety with the source cited. ©2019.  All rights reserved.